YHTEYSTIEDOT

VANTAA

Käyntiosoite:
Kiitoradankuja 9, 01530 VANTAA

Sijainti kartalla

VAASA

Käyntiosoite:
Pitkämäenkuja 2, 65350 VAASA

Sijainti kartalla

TAMPERE

Käyntiosoite:
Keskuojankatu 28, 33900 TAMPERE

Sijainti kartalla

TEKIJÄ KONEVUOKRAUS

Mikko Haapanen
Kalustovuokraus
P. 050 5442 104
mikko.haapanen@tekija.fi

Jonas Väkeväinen
Kalustovuokraus
P. 0400 526 634
jonas.vakevainen@tekija.fi

Luis Gonzalez
Kalustovuokraus
P. 045 3301 261
luis.gonzalez@tekija.fi

Petri Knutars
Henkilöstövuokraus Tampere
P. 050 4654 999
petri.knutars@tekija.fi

Jukka Haavisto
Kalustovuokraus
P. 040 5647 615
jukka.haavisto@tekija.fi

LASKUTUSTIEDOT

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003731397266 • Operaattori: Apix Messaging
Paperilaskut: Tekijä Group Oy • PL 16112 • 00021 LASKUTUS

TEKIJÄ HENKILÖSTÖPALVELUT

Tuukka Mäkelä
Rakennus/ Työmaalogistiikka / Henkilöstövuokraus
P. 044 4910 468
tuukka.makela@tekija.fi

Tomi Metsäranta
Talotekniikka/ Rakennus / Henkilöstövuokraus
P. 0400 176 854
tomi.metsaranta@tekija.fi

Irina Räsänen
Palkat / Laskutus / Työsuhteet
P. 044 2310 309
irina.rasanen@tekija.fi

Johanna Vakkuri
Palkat / Laskutus / Työsuhteet
P. 0400 170 419
johanna.vakkuri@tekija.fi

LASKUTUSTIEDOT

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003730918242 • Operaattori: Apix Messaging
Paperilaskut: Tekijä Palvelut Oy • PL 16112 • 00021 LASKUTUS

TEKIJÄ TYÖMAAPALVELUT

Marko Pihlajamäki
Rakennusurakointi
P. 050 4544 140
marko.pihlajamaki@tekija.fi

Kim Tuovinen
Rakennusurakointi
P. 050 5544 811
kim.tuovinen@tekija.fi

Juha Alanen
Rakennusurakointi
P. 050 5503 320
juha.alanen@tekija.fi

Hannu Rautiainen
Rakennusurakointi
P. 050 3308 211

LASKUTUSTIEDOT

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003730915367 • Operaattori: Apix Messaging
Paperilaskut: Tekijä Työmaapalvelut Oy • PL 16112 • 00021 LASKUTUS

TYYTYVÄISIÄ ASIAKKAITAMME